Loading posts...

Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you card to Barbara Oliver Jewelry

Click to view our Thank You card gallery

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our client thinks it was a job well done. We’re more than happy to let our customers speak on our behalf, because word of mouth drives our success. We don’t do a huge amount of advertising, it’s expensive, and we would rather show you than tell you. So if you’re looking at the online reviews, we hope you’ll get a feel for what it is we do here.

Overall Rating / 218 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Barbara Oliver Jewelry

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 20, 2017

Barbie did a great job finding the perfect earrings!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 20, 2017

Barbara is fantastic! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone. I love my wedding band. She was great to work with and my ring is stunning!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 7, 2017

From tell moment I called the staff was extremely helpful in my quest to resize my engagement ring. They out to rest all my fears and worries after calling another jeweler that was recommend to me but had put a bad taste in my mouth about his ways of resizing my ring with yellow gold instead of rose gold. I was assured my ring would cone out pristine and rose gold! My ring wasn't purchased through Barbara Oliver but they took care of me and my ring as if I had purchased directly through them! I will absolutely use Barbara Oliver Jewelry for all my fine jewelry needs!!!

Share

Barbara O. responded - October 7, 2017

Saira, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and how happy you are with our service. We were thrilled to take care of you and your special ring, and look forward to being your family jeweler for years to come! The right way to take care of your jewelry is the ONLY way :)
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 30, 2017

I had the best experience I could have asked for with you at Barbara Oliver Jewelry. I appreciate how you took the time to sit down with me and instruct me in the ways of engagement ring shopping. I was feeling a little overwhelmed before I came in, but made the whole process as pleasant as possible. Thank you!

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2017

Impressive! These guys know what they're doing!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 12, 2017

We felt right at home when we walked into Barbara's business. We were greeted with smiles from three beautiful women and a dog named Opal. Barbara and team transformed an opal ring I purchased into a treasure my daughter LOVES! It was a very enjoyable experience and we can't wait to go back to browse her collections.

Share

Barbara O. responded - September 12, 2017

Carolyn, thank you so very much for your wonderful review! It means the world to us that you felt so welcome and well taken care of by us. That is all we strive for here a BOJ! The fact that your treasured Opal lives on to be loved by your daughter makes that stone and ring even more special. Hopefully someday we can redesign it again for her daughter and on from there.......Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 9, 2017

My experience was wonderful. I took a bracelet to be repaired and appraised. The turn around time was quick and Barbara was lovely to deal with. I will definitely go back.

Share

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - September 13, 2017

Rachel,Thank you so much for kind review.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 8, 2017

I had my wedding ring serviced. All four prongs needed to be re-tipped. Service was friendly, responsive, well done and on time. I returned to have secure clasps put on 2 silver necklaces. This was also well done, with attention paid to special details as requested, and in a timely fashion.

Share

Barbara O. responded - September 9, 2017

Jean, it was our pleasure to work on your lovely pieces. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 8, 2017

Positively "giddy"!!! Barbara is truly an outstanding jeweler who goes out of her way to make the customer happy.

Share

Barbara O. responded - September 8, 2017

Susan, thank you for taking your time to share those kind words and your experience that you had here. It means the world to us that you were so elated. Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2017

I had a great experience buying an engagement ring from you all. I walked into the office nervous and clueless. Barbara taught about diamond grading gave me the resources to make a smarter purchase. Within that hour or so I had picked out the diamond and band I knew was perfect for my future wife, and I felt confident in the trust I had developed in such a short time. In the time that has passed since the engagement these feelings have been reinforced by all of the positive feed back I have received on the ring. I would (and already have) recommend Barbara Oliver Jewelry to any friend looking to buy an engagement ring, and I will return in the future for other occasions. Thank you!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

We publish every review with the exception of the occasional review that goes overboard and runs afoul of our Review Content Guidelines.