Loading posts...

Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you card to Barbara Oliver Jewelry

Click to view our Thank You card gallery

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our client thinks it was a job well done. We’re more than happy to let our customers speak on our behalf, because word of mouth drives our success. We don’t do a huge amount of advertising, it’s expensive, and we would rather show you than tell you. So if you’re looking at the online reviews, we hope you’ll get a feel for what it is we do here.

Overall Rating / 227 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Barbara Oliver Jewelry

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 13, 2017

Barbara did a great job!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 8, 2017

Barbara was extremely knowledgeable and helpful through my diamond selection process.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 8, 2017

Fantastic

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2017

Barbara did a great job helping me find the perfect earrings.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 27, 2017

Barbara and her team were phenomenal! I had a great experience with them getting my engagement ring sized. Turnaround time was quick and my ring is as gorgeous as ever! I will definitely be back with my fiancé to pick out wedding bands!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 21, 2017

Barbara and her employees were very knowledgeable, courteous, and understanding. We came to her on the strength of her online reviews and appreciated every moment of the attention and care we received. The purchased ring delighted her, Barbara! I am forever grateful for the level of professionalism and service you demonstrated. Thank you!

Share

Barbara O. responded - November 21, 2017

Russ, thank you so much for your amazing review! I cannot tell you how much it means to me and my staff that you were so very pleased with your experience here. I know that beautiful green sapphire will bring you both joy for many years to come and congratulations on your engagement!!!
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 16, 2017

Such a wonderful experience. The staff was warm and so helpful. I love the jewelry selection

Share

Barbara O. responded - November 16, 2017

Jillian thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how happy you were with your experience! It was wonderful to meet and take care of you!!!
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2017

I was a little nervous not knowing where to go after my previous jeweler closed, so glad I chose Barbara, They were wonderful!

Share

Barbara O. responded - November 8, 2017

Susan, you were such a joy to work with on your special custom ring project! I am thrilled that you are so happy with us! Thank you so very much for taking the time to say such kind words. We look forward to making you happy again and again!!
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2017

Top notch jeweler who actually cares about customer satisfaction. Very affordable and genuinely kind and doesn't try and push anything onto the customer! Highly recommended! :)

Share

Barbara O. responded - November 7, 2017

Justin, thank you so very much for your kind words, and for taking the time to write them. It means the world to me that you are so happy with us!
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 3, 2017

Barb is awesome to work with. I purchased a men's gold chain for my husband. I priced it out at 3 other jewelers (all of which I thought to be fair and competitive). Barb gave me the best price, and had it for me within 24 hours!! Barb is now and will forever be our "family jeweler"!!!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

We publish every review with the exception of the occasional review that goes overboard and runs afoul of our Review Content Guidelines.