Loading posts...

Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you card to Barbara Oliver Jewelry

Click to view our Thank You card gallery

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our client thinks it was a job well done. We’re more than happy to let our customers speak on our behalf, because word of mouth drives our success. We don’t do a huge amount of advertising, it’s expensive, and we would rather show you than tell you. So if you’re looking at the online reviews, we hope you’ll get a feel for what it is we do here.

Overall Rating / 193 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Barbara Oliver Jewelry

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2017

The experts at this place have the ability to take an idea for a piece of jewelry and turn it into a reality. They really take personally the concept of custom made jewelry. Barbara is an expert at what she does- she made me feel like I was her most important customer. She was definitely the right choice for our needs. Thanks again.

Barbara O. (Barbara O ) responded - May 24, 2017

Paul: Many thanks for your kind review. I was honored to work with you and get to know you. Your vision for the ring was stunning and it was my privilege to make it real. I appreciated your attention to detail too, so we could create just the perfect engagement ring. Congratulations!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2017

The service was exceptional. The chocolates, cookies and champagne was definitely a plus. Prices seemed fair and the whole process was quick.

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - May 24, 2017

Kai: Thank you for your kind words! We enjoyed helping you select the perfect diamond and engagement ring for Jing. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with your experience, our service and pricing. This means a great deal to us. We are also happy you enjoyed the goodies. Congratulations to you and Jing!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 19, 2017

The experience at Barbara Oliver's is very relaxed and low pressure. She personally takes the time to review what you are looking for and more importantly explains to you what you SHOULD be looking for.Having someone who is a certified gemologist explain what to look for in a diamond gives you confidence in your purchasing decisions. The extra effort she provides in the actual setting and CAD photos prior to assembling the actual ring makes the experience enjoyable and something to look back on in a positive way.

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - May 20, 2017

Lisa: Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time so share them! I was honored to work with you and Larry to custom design your perfect engagement ring. I so enjoyed not only the time we spend together choosing your diamond and ring design, but learning about the two of you and your wonderful story. May you always wear it with much happiness. Congratulations!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 18, 2017

My experience was awesome; very comfortable environment, the business end was an ease and not stressful, and most of all the work and finished product was unbelievably wonderful!

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - May 20, 2017

Greg: Thanks for the wonderful review. It means the world to me that you had such a wonderful experience with us start to finish. Most of all, we are so happy that you and Aubree are thrilled with the engagement ring we crafted special for your future together. Congratulations to you both!


5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2017

Wonderful - great friendly knowledgeable staff - will definitely be back!

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - May 16, 2017

Sandy: Many thanks for your review! We were pleased to help you find just the right necklace and earrings. We look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2017

Very professional but warm and friendly. For my first time doing business with them I was way beyond pleased, very accommodating to my needs and budget. I will be back to deal with Barbara,Joanne and Colleen. Thank you ladies for everything.

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - May 16, 2017

Ellen: Thanks for your kind words. We were so glad your first experience with us was such a good one. We were honored that you entrusted with repairing your jewelry. We look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 1, 2017

Beautiful workmanship, friendly and knowledgeable.

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - May 3, 2017

Barbara: Thank you the kind review! We are so happy you were pleased with your ring repair and that you found us knowledgeable and friendly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 1, 2017

I absolutely adore everyone at Barbara Oliver Jewlery! Everyone is very personable and the environment was very relaxing. I am beyond happy with my engagement ring & proud of my Fiancé for finding such a lovely jeweler.

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - May 3, 2017

Kelly: Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad you are happy with your engagement ring! And we want you to know that we absolutely adore you and Sal too! We were honored to be able to help Sal find just the right ring for you.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 12, 2017

Wonderful!! Thank you

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - April 12, 2017

Kristie: You are most welcome! It was our pleasure to craft a custom ring for you. Thank you for your kind review.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 7, 2017

I had a wonderful experience @ Barbara Oliver Jewelry! I went into the store for an engagement ring and was a little nervous about understanding what I was buying. It was a pleasure knowing that I was able to deal with Barbara herself. She educated me on understanding everything I was buying. She has a great work staff as well. It was a relaxed atmosphere and I will always go to Barbara in the future for all my Jewelry needs.

Barbara O. (Barbara O.) responded - April 7, 2017

Thanks you for your kind words! It was my pleasure to help you find just the right engagement ring and I am honored to have become your family jeweler. Look forward to seeing you soon and meeting Lisa. Congratulations!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

We publish every review with the exception of the occasional review that goes overboard and runs afoul of our Review Content Guidelines.