Loading posts...

Reviews & Testimonials

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our client thinks it was a job well done. We’re more than happy to let our customers speak on our behalf, because word of mouth drives our success. We don’t do a huge amount of advertising, it’s expensive, and we would rather show you than tell you. So if you’re looking at the online reviews, we hope you’ll get a feel for what it is we do here.

Thank you card to Barbara Oliver Jewelry

View Our Thank You Card Gallery

Overall Rating / 165 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Barbara Oliver Jewelry

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 12, 2017

Glad we found it and hope to be back soon :)

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 6, 2017

Great experience. Barbara and staff did a wonderful job repairing a 75-year-old high school ring of my mother's. It had been crushed by a car with the band completely broken and bent inward. The ring now looks better than it had before the accident; it really looks new. Very reasonable price as well. My highest recommendation. Thanks, Barbara!

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - January 7, 2017

Paul: Many thanks for your kind words and recommendation. It was our privilege to restore your mom’s high school ring back to its original beauty!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 5, 2017

I had an amazing experience and couldn't be any more thankful for Barbara and the staff!! It was enjoyable, educational & memorable -everything you would hope for when looking for an engagement ring

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - January 5, 2017

Joe: Thank you for your nice review! We were honored you selected us for your engagement ring purchase. We are happy the experience was enjoyable and memorable!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 5, 2017

Super friendly and helpful workers! Loved the store and will be coming back

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - January 5, 2017

Your kind words are greatly appreciated! We are glad to hear that you loved the store, and we look forward to seeing you again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 30, 2016

I love going to the store! The selection is amazing! The quality is outstanding. Barbara knows exactly what I'm looking for and finds the perfect piece every time. Thank you Barbara.

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - January 3, 2017

Mirta: Thank you for your kind words and being our customer! We love having you in our shop and helping you find the perfect piece each time. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 27, 2016

They were amazing to work with .. they are my jewelers for life now

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - January 3, 2017

Kim: Thank you for choosing us as your jeweler for life! This is the highest compliment you could give us.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 12, 2016

Barbara is amazing. She made me feel very comfortable, while educating me on diamond buying.

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - December 12, 2016

Nathan: Thank you for your wonderful words. We were thrilled that we were able to make your engagement shopping an enjoyable experience and help provide you with the knowledge needed to pick the perfect ring. Congratulations!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 11, 2016

Barbara and her team did a fabulous job repairing and "re-vamping" some of my family heirlooms to make them into contemporary pieces I will actually wear! I am so happy with the results, with the service I received, and with the quality and professionalism of the work! I would absolutely recommend Barbara Oliver & Co.

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - December 12, 2016

Lesley: Thank you for your kind review and recommendation! I am so happy you are pleased with the results. I was honored to help re-design some of your family heirlooms into pieces you can wear and enjoy.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2016

Loved it! The piece is beautiful and I think my GF is going to love it. Everyone is so friendly and inviting and no one tried to up sell me. They just wanted to get me the best ring in my price range. I never liked buying jewelry, but now I feel like I'm being treated well and not getting ripped off. Makes me actually WANT to stop in and look for something for my girlfriend! Thank you again for the excellent service and beautiful ring :)

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - December 7, 2016

Tony: Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that we made your buying experience a happy one. We look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 2, 2016

Wonderful to have Barbara and her staff be part of such a special moment on our journey! We felt like family and that Barbara really cared about our happiness. The extra mile Barbara went to help with our special night at Shea's Theatre in Buffalo was more than wonderful.

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - December 7, 2016

Dan: Thank you for your kind words. We were honored to be part of your special moment, and we are glad you feel like family with us! The feeling is mutual!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: