Loading posts...

Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you card to Barbara Oliver Jewelry

Click to view our Thank You card gallery

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our client thinks it was a job well done. We’re more than happy to let our customers speak on our behalf, because word of mouth drives our success. We don’t do a huge amount of advertising, it’s expensive, and we would rather show you than tell you. So if you’re looking at the online reviews, we hope you’ll get a feel for what it is we do here.

Overall Rating / 173 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Barbara Oliver Jewelry

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 21, 2017

Experience was perfect. Barbara did everything she told me she would do with my wife's ring. She met schedule, price, and quality.

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - February 22, 2017

Hi Tom: Thank you for the nice review! I am so happy your experience was perfect and that we could deliver on schedule and to your expectations. It was a pleasure to work with you and Laura to make just the right wedding set.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 17, 2017

Barbara and her team are by far the best to work with. Very knowledgeable and easy to do business with. They have the most beautiful jewelry at the best prices. Barbara goes above and beyond to ensure your 100% satisfaction every time you walk in!

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - February 18, 2017

Greg: Thank you for your kind words. We are always happy to see you and glad your experience with us was a good one. We are honored to have become your family jeweler working with you from engagement to wedding and now to push presents! Congratulations to your and wife!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 10, 2017

My experience with Barbara Oliver was truly amazing! I inherited several rings, all in various sizes and settings. Barbara took the diamonds and designed the most beautiful ring and necklace that perfectly reflected my personal taste! I highly recommend her!

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - February 15, 2017

Candace:Thank you for your kind words! I was honored to create new pieces with your treasures to reflect your personal style. I am so happy you are pleased with the ring and necklace.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 3, 2017

Won't even waste my time considering another jeweler. The customer service is exceptional, and I was treated more as a long time family friend than a customer! I cannot begin to describe the perfection of my engagement/wedding set, or my custom cocktail ring. The work is, in one simple word, beautiful. Already referring others to Barbara, and I will be back for sure.

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - February 4, 2017

Merritt: Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with the rings and glad you immediately felt our warm welcome. You are now part of the Barbara Oliver Jewelry family! We look forward to seeing you again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 2, 2017

Barbara was kind and helpful and her selection was amazing. She went out of her way to care about me and my jewelry and did an amazing job with my earrings. I can not wait to come back and buy a piece from her!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 31, 2017

Was very pleased with the job Barbara and her team did on my fiancee engagement ring. She was able to design an amazing custom ring with some inputs from me and hit the perfect design in the first try. The stone we selected was a great fit and color for what i was looking for and definitely made the ring a unique, one-of-a-kind piece. All in all I am very happy with the results and would recommend her and her team in a heart beat.

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - January 31, 2017

Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Thank you! We were honored you entrusted us with designing your fiancée’s engagement ring and extremely glad we could create exactly what you were looking for! Congratulations to you and your fiancée.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 26, 2017

Hi Barbara, I've been holding off on sending feedback until I proposed, which I did last weekend. As excited as I was to see Lauren's reaction, I didn't think it would be fair to give feedback without adding in how she felt. The proposal went great and she was blown away by the ring:) Thank you for taking the time to patiently walk me through the process and help me pick out a diamond and ring that I could proudly give to her and that she loves. Your reputation speaks for itself and I could not be more satisfied in making the decision to work with you on this. Your attention to detail and willingness to personalize the experience made very enjoyable. We both look forward to coming in to visit to select our wedding bands. Thanks again, Dave Ickowski

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - January 31, 2017

Dave: First of all, congratulations on a successful proposal! Thank you for your kind words and holding off on your review until you got Lauren’s reaction. It means a lot to us to know that Lauren was pleased and we could help you select the perfect ring. It was a pleasure to work with you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 22, 2017

Barbara, you and your staff were wonderful and made the whole process easy and painless. Coming into the office for the first time, I had no idea what I was doing but you simplified everything and I am very pleased with the end result. A sincere thank you to you and your team. Best Wishes,

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - January 24, 2017

Jeremy: Thank you for your kind words! We are glad we made your experience a good one. Thank you for entrusting us with the purchase of your engagement ring. We wish you and your fiancée much happiness.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 12, 2017

Glad we found it and hope to be back soon :)

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - January 17, 2017

Kelly: Thank you for the review. We are glad you found us too! Looking forward to seeing you again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 6, 2017

Great experience. Barbara and staff did a wonderful job repairing a 75-year-old high school ring of my mother's. It had been crushed by a car with the band completely broken and bent inward. The ring now looks better than it had before the accident; it really looks new. Very reasonable price as well. My highest recommendation. Thanks, Barbara!

Barbara O. (Barbara O. ) responded - January 7, 2017

Paul: Many thanks for your kind words and recommendation. It was our privilege to restore your mom’s high school ring back to its original beauty!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

We publish every review with the exception of the occasional review that goes overboard and runs afoul of our Review Content Guidelines.